COLOGNE OPENS 06.06.2021 - AACHEN OPENS 12.06.2021
99%

Your Escape Room adventure in NRW

Choose your location

Corona notes

- Masks are still mandatory(FFP2)
- Proof of a negative test from a test center, not older than 48 hours or
- Proof of vaccination with vaccination card, if the 2nd vaccination date was at least 14 days ago.
- Recovery with positive PCR test from 6 months ago to at least 28 days ago.
Teamwork Quests

Teamwork Quests

INDIZIO is an interactive Escape Room adventure with 9 exciting rooms in Cologne and Aachen. Together in a team of up to 10 people you solve puzzles and tricky tasks to complete a mission.

The clock is ticking

To master our Escape Rooms, you only have 60 minutes! Will you be able to defeat us? Can you find the clues we left you to solve our puzzles? We won't make it easy for you. Anyone can do so...

9 Escape Rooms

We have 9 different Escape Rooms in Cologne and Aachen with different levels of difficulty. Take a trip to the Shire, go on a time travel, save the next Christmas or escape a killer, like in the SAW movie series. You choose your adventure!

Our Escape Rooms in Cologne and Aachen
Choose your mission
Aachen
Cologne
What our customers say about our Escape Rooms
  • Best Escape Room in Aachen
    We have already played in Cologne and are also totally enthusiastic about Aachen!
    The rooms are furnished with great attention to detail and will captivate you! For one hour you find yourself in a completely different world! In any case we will come back to play the other rooms as well.
    Laura
  • Go on an adventure!

    We were a group of four people in The Legacy of the Ring „Hobbit-Hole“. The atmosphere will catapult you directly to Middle Earth. The riddles are varied and so much fun to solve. You’ll even have a shot if you are not a Lord of the Ring nerd ? rooms.
    Birte J.
  • Why do you do this voluntarily, lock yourself in a small room with five others for an hour and solve puzzles. Because it is fun and a great group dynamic develops. The Indizio team is nice and helpful. The atmosphere is loose and relaxed. The location is great. After a successful escape you can dive directly into the Cologne nightlife.
    Bernd B.
  • There are many escape rooms and then there is Indizio. Seldom have I seen so much love and detail in the rooms, here the whole concept is just right. The name of the room is program and you are completely "abducted" into another world. The visit was great and highly recommended. Great team, great rooms, we will surely come again!
    Heli B.
Teamwork Quests

Pupils & Students

Pupils & Students

Looking for a new challenge or activity to play with your friends? If you love challenges and enjoy solving puzzles, experience the ultimate test - experience INDIZIO! Grab up to 10 players and choose from 9 different Escape Rooms at our locations in Cologne and Aachen.

Company Events

Company Events

Are you bored by the usual corporate events in your city and looking for an alternative? INDIZIO offers a unique concept for your company event and puts an end to boredom. Contact us for more information.

Family & Friends

Family & Friends

Are you looking for a unique entertainment experience that will thrill the whole family? INDIZIO offers the perfect environment to spend time with family and friends - playing against time as a team and escaping from our escape rooms.
COLOGNE
Landline +49 221 27245353
Mobile Phone +49 176 42965828
Steinweg 3 - 50667 Köln
Aachen
Landline +49 241 44594520
Mobile Phone +49 151 65039162
Theaterplatz 13 - 52062 Aachen
About INDIZIO
INDIZIO offers you 5 Escape Rooms in Cologne and 4 Escape Rooms in Aachen on an area of 400m² on over 500m². Both stores are centrally located with very good connections to public transport and nearby parking facilities. So nothing stands in the way of a successful mission. Either way.
Top
en_US

••••• Wir haben vorerst bis zum 30.11.2020 geschlossen. Der Gutscheinverkauf geht weiter und unterstützt uns in dieser schwierigen Zeit •••••

Dein Escape Room Abenteuer in NRW

Wähle deine Location:
Das erlebst du bei uns

Rätseln im Team

INDIZIO ist ein interaktives Escape Room Abenteuer mit 9 spannenden Räumen in Köln und Aachen. Gemeinsam im Team, welches aus bis zu 10 Personen besteht, löst ihr Rätsel und knifflige Aufgaben, um eine Mission abzuschließen.

Die Zeit läuft

Um unsere Escape Rooms zu bewältigen, habt ihr nur 60 Minuten Zeit! Schafft ihr es, uns zu besiegen? Findet ihr die Hinweise, die wir euch hinterlassen haben, um unsere Rätsel zu lösen? Leicht werden wir es euch nicht machen. Einfach kann jeder…

9 Räume

Wir haben für euch 9 verschiedene Escape Rooms in Köln und Aachen mit unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden. Macht einen Ausflug ins Auenland, begebt euch auf Zeitreise, rettet das nächste Weihnachtsfest oder entkommt einem Killer, wie in der SAW-Filmreihe. Ihr wählt euer Abenteuer!

Unsere Escape Rooms in Köln und Aachen
Wähle deine Mission!
Aachen
Köln
Das sagen unsere Kunden über unsere Escape Rooms
  • Bester Escape Room in Aachen
    Wir haben schon in Köln gespielt und sind auch von Aachen total begeistert!
    Die Räume sind mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet und ziehen einen in ihren Bann! Man befindet sich eine Stunde lang in einer völlig anderen Welt!!! Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder, um auch die anderen Räume noch zu spielen.
    Laura
  • Go on an adventure!

    We were a group of four people in The Legacy of the Ring „Hobbit-Hole“. The atmosphere will catapult you directly to Middle Earth. The riddles are varied and so much fun to solve. You’ll even have a shot if you are not a Lord of the Ring nerd ? rooms.
    Birte J.
  • Warum macht man das freiwillig, sich für eine Stunde mit fünf anderen in einen engen Raum einschließen und Rätsel lösen. Weil es Spaß macht und sich eine tolle Gruppendynamik entwickelt. Das Team von Indizio ist nett und hilfsbereit. Die Atmosphäre ist locker und entspannt. Die Lage ist genial. Nach erfolgreicher Escape kann man sich direkt ins Kölner Nachtleben stürzen.
    Bernd B.
  • Es gibt viele Escape Rooms und dann gibt’s da noch Indizio. Selten habe ich so viel Liebe und Details in den Räumen gesehen, hier ist das gesamte Konzept einfach stimmig. Der Name des Raumes ist Programm und man wird vollständig in eine andere Welt „entführt“. Der Besuch war großartig und nur zu empfehlen. Tolles Team, tolle Räume, wir werden sicher wieder kommen!
    Heli B.
Das erlebst du bei uns

Schüler & Studenten

Schüler & Studenten

Auf der Suche nach einer neuen Herausforderung oder einer Aktivität, um mit deinen Freunden zu spielen? Wenn ihr Herausforderungen liebt und gerne Rätsel löst, erlebt den ultimativen Test – erlebt INDIZIO! Schnappt euch bis zu 10 Spieler und wählt aus 9 verschiedenen Escape Rooms an unseren Locations in Köln und Aachen.

Firmen-Events

Firmen-Events

Seid ihr gelangweilt von den üblichen Firmenveranstaltungen in eurer Stadt und sucht eine Alternative? INDIZIO bietet für euer Firmenevent ein einzigartiges Konzept und setzt der Langeweile ein Ende. Kontaktiert uns für weitere Informationen.

Familie & Freunde

Familie & Freunde

Sucht ihr nach einer einzigartigen Unterhaltung welche die gesamte Familie mitreißt? INDIZIO bietet die perfekte Umgebung, Zeit mit der Familie und mit Freunden zu ver­bringen – im Team gegen die Zeit zu spielen und aus unseren Escape Rooms zu entkommen.
KÖLN
Festnetz: +49 221 27245353
Mobil: +49 176 42965828
Steinweg 3 - 50667 Köln
Aachen
Festnetz: +49 241 44594520
Mobil: +49 151 65039162
Theaterplatz 13 - 52062 Aachen
ÜBER INDIZIO
INDIZIO bietet euch auf einer Fläche von 400m² 5 Escape Rooms in Köln und 4 Escape Rooms in Aachen auf über 500m² an. Beide Stores sind zentral gelegen mit sehr guter Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr bzw. nahe­gele­gener Park­möglichkeiten. Somit steht einer Feier bei einer erfolgreichen Mission nichts im Weg. So oder so.
Top