Reflections - the magic mirrors in the Escape Room

He was one of the greatest magicians in the world: Harry Houdini alias Erik Weiß. He is said to have died of acute appendicitis, but you know better! His magic failed in his last magic trick and his soul was trapped in a mirror.

Only you are able to free Houdini in the Escape Room of Magic. Do not be misled by the reflections of the mirrors, do not be deceived or blinded. Find a way to release Houdini's soul from its eternal prison. But do it quickly, because time is running out! You must not be caught by the mirrors yourself.

Free Houdini's soul, then flee - start immediately, otherwise there is no turning back!
COLOGNE
Landline +49 221 27245353
Mobile Phone +49 176 42965828
Steinweg 3 - 50667 Köln
Aachen
Landline +49 241 44594520
Mobile Phone +49 151 65039162
Theaterplatz 13 - 52062 Aachen
About INDIZIO
INDIZIO offers you 5 Escape Rooms in Cologne and 4 Escape Rooms in Aachen on an area of 400m² on over 500m². Both stores are centrally located with very good connections to public transport and nearby parking facilities. So nothing stands in the way of a successful mission. Either way.
Top
en_US

Reflections - die magischen Spiegel im Escape Room

Er war einer der größten Zauberer der Welt: Harry Houdini alias Erik Weiß. Gestorben soll er an akuter Appendizitis sein, doch Ihr wisst es besser! Seine Magie versagte bei seinem letzten Zaubertrick und seine Seele wurde in einem Spiegel gefangen.

Nur Ihr seid in der Lage, Houdini im Escape Room der Magie zu befreien. Lasst Euch nicht von den Reflektionen der Spiegel in die Irre führen, lasst Euch nicht täuschen und blenden. Findet einen Weg, Houdinis Seele aus seinem ewigen Gefängnis zu erlösen. Aber tut es schnell, denn die Zeit läuft! Ihr dürft nicht selbst von den Spiegeln gefangen werden.

Befreit Houdinis Seele, dann flieht – beginnt sofort, sonst gibt es kein Zurück!
KÖLN
Festnetz: +49 221 27245353
Mobil: +49 176 42965828
Steinweg 3 - 50667 Köln
Aachen
Festnetz: +49 241 44594520
Mobil: +49 151 65039162
Theaterplatz 13 - 52062 Aachen
ÜBER INDIZIO
INDIZIO bietet euch auf einer Fläche von 400m² 5 Escape Rooms in Köln und 4 Escape Rooms in Aachen auf über 500m² an. Beide Stores sind zentral gelegen mit sehr guter Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr bzw. nahe­gele­gener Park­möglichkeiten. Somit steht einer Feier bei einer erfolgreichen Mission nichts im Weg. So oder so.
Top