The Legacy of the Ring - the power of evil

For years one ring was forgotten in the peaceful floodplain. But times are changing. Rumors speak of a shadow in the east, the awakening of a nameless evil. Sauron is on the advance and the Ring of Power longs to be reunited with its master.

There is only one chance: Find the ring before it falls into the hands of the evil one. Forge a community, no matter how different you are, and set out on the journey to Mordor. For only in the glowing fires of Mount Doom can the one ring be destroyed. If you manage to form a unit and overcome all obstacles, you can stop Sauron's armies.

Hurry, you are the only hope that Middle-earth still remains...
COLOGNE
Landline +49 221 27245353
Mobile Phone +49 176 42965828
Steinweg 3 - 50667 Köln
Aachen
Landline +49 241 44594520
Mobile Phone +49 151 65039162
Theaterplatz 13 - 52062 Aachen
About INDIZIO
INDIZIO offers you 5 Escape Rooms in Cologne and 4 Escape Rooms in Aachen on an area of 400m² on over 500m². Both stores are centrally located with very good connections to public transport and nearby parking facilities. So nothing stands in the way of a successful mission. Either way.
Top
en_US

The Legacy of the Ring - die Macht des Bösen

Jahrelang lag der eine Ring vergessen im friedlichen Auenland. Doch die Zeiten ändern sich. Gerüchte sprechen von einem Schatten im Osten, dem Erwachen eines namenlosen Bösen. Sauron ist auf dem Vormarsch und der Ring der Macht sehnt sich danach, wieder mit seinem Meister vereint zu werden.

Es gibt nur eine Chance: Findet den Ring, bevor er in die Hände des Bösen fällt. Schmiedet eine Gemeinschaft, egal wie verschieden ihr seid, und begebt euch auf die Reise nach Mordor. Denn nur in den glühenden Feuern des Schicksalsberges kann der eine Ring vernichtet werden. Wenn ihr es schafft, eine Einheit zu bilden und alle Hindernisse überwindet, könnt ihr Saurons Armeen aufhalten.

Beeilt euch, ihr seid die einzige Hoffnung, die Mittelerde noch bleibt…
KÖLN
Festnetz: +49 221 27245353
Mobil: +49 176 42965828
Steinweg 3 - 50667 Köln
Aachen
Festnetz: +49 241 44594520
Mobil: +49 151 65039162
Theaterplatz 13 - 52062 Aachen
ÜBER INDIZIO
INDIZIO bietet euch auf einer Fläche von 400m² 5 Escape Rooms in Köln und 4 Escape Rooms in Aachen auf über 500m² an. Beide Stores sind zentral gelegen mit sehr guter Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr bzw. nahe­gele­gener Park­möglichkeiten. Somit steht einer Feier bei einer erfolgreichen Mission nichts im Weg. So oder so.
Top